Hello

Click here to add your own text

PAUSED – North Vancouver Spring Home Expo: March 20-22, 2020

The North Vancouver Spring Home Expo will not be running March 20-22.
We hope to reschedule the show to another date later this year. More information will be announced as it is available.


Over 100 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

 

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Parking Information Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, March 20 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 22 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, March 19 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 20 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, March 22 4:00pm to 9:00pm

 

CANCELLED – Tri-City Spring Home Expo: March 27-29, 2020

 

The Tri-City Spring 2020 Home Expo has been cancelled

Over 180 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Parking Information Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, March 27 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 28 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 29 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, March 26 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 27 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, March 29 4:00pm to 9:00pm

 

PAUSED – Comox Valley Spring Home Expo: April 3-5, 2020

The Comox Valley Spring Home Expo will not be running April 3-5.
We hope to reschedule the show to another date later this year. More information will be announced as it is available.


Over 100 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, April 3 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 4 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 5 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, April 2 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 3 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, April 5 4:00pm to 9:00pm