Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Tri-City Spring 2019 Home Expo

March 29 - March 31
Poirier Sport Complex, 633 Poirier St
Coquitlam, BC V3J6A9 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION! Friday, March 29 - 1:00pm-9:00pm; Saturday, March 30 - 9:30am-5:30pm; Sunday, March 31 - 10:00am-4:00pm

Find out more »

April 2019

Comox Valley Spring 2019 Home Expo

April 5 - April 7
Comox Valley Sports Centre, 3001 Vanier Dr
Courtenay, BC V9N5Y2 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION! Friday, April 5 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm; Saturday, April 6 - 9:30am to 5:30pm; Sunday, April 7 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Find out more »

Victoria Spring 2019 Home Expo – The BIG One!

April 12 - April 14
West Shore Parks & Rec, 1767 Island Hwy
Victoria, BC V9B1J1 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION! Friday, April 12 - 1:00pm to 9:00pm; Saturday, April 13 - 9:30am to 5:30pm; Sunday, April 14 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Find out more »

Cowichan Valley Spring 2019 Home & Wellness Expo

April 26 - April 28
Island Savings Centre, 2687 James St
Duncan, BC V9L2X5 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION! Friday, April 26 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm; Saturday, April 27 - 9:30am to 5:30pm; Sunday, April 28 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Find out more »

May 2019

Campbell River Spring 2019 Home & Wellness Expo

May 3 - May 5
Strathcona Gardens Arena, 225 S. Dogwood St
Campbell River, BC V9W8C8 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION! Friday, May 3 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm; Saturday, May 4 - 9:30am to 5:30pm; Sunday, May 5 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Find out more »

Parksville Spring 2019 Home Expo

May 10 - May 12
Oceanside Place, 830 West Island Hwy
Parksville, BC V9P2X4 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION Friday, May 10 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm; Saturday, May 11 - 9:30am to 5:30pm; Sunday, May 12 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Find out more »

Langley Spring 2019 Home Expo

May 24 - May 26
George Preston Rec Centre, 20699 42nd Ave
Langley, BC V3A3B1 Canada
+ Google Map

FREE ADMISSION! Friday, May 24 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm; Saturday, May 25 - 9:30am to 5:30pm; Sunday, May 26 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events