Nanaimo Home Renovation & Decor Show: January 17-19, 2020

Over 80 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, January 17 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 18 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 19 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, January 16 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, January 17 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, January 19 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Nanaimo Spring Home Expo: February 21-23, 2020

Over 80 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, February 21 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 22 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 23 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, February 20 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, February 21 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, February 23 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Victoria Early Spring Renovation & Decor Show: February 28-March 1, 2020

Over 150 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Accommodations Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, February 28 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 29 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 1 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, February 27 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, February 28 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, March 1 4:00pm to 12 Midnight

Port Alberni Spring Home Expo: March 7-8, 2020

Over 80 Exhibits! Free Admission! 2 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Saturday, March 7 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 8 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Friday, March 6 12 Noon to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7 8:00am to 9:30am

Move Out:

Sunday, March 8 4:00pm to 8:00pm

North Vancouver Spring Home Expo: March 20-22, 2020

Over 100 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Parking Information Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, March 20 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 22 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, March 19 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 20 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, March 22 4:00pm to 9:00pm

 

Tri-City Spring Home Expo: March 27-29, 2020

Over 180 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Parking Information Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, March 27 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 28 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 29 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, March 26 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 27 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, March 29 4:00pm to 9:00pm

 

Comox Valley Spring Home Expo: April 3-5, 2020

Over 100 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, April 3 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 4 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 5 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, April 2 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 3 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, April 5 4:00pm to 9:00pm

 

Victoria Home, Garden & Green Living Expo: April 17-19, 2020

Over 280 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Parking Information Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, April 17 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 18 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 19 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, April 16 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 17 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

 

Sunday, April 19 4:00pm to 12 Midnight
Monday, April 20 Check with Management

 

Cowichan Valley Spring Home & Wellness Expo: April 24-26, 2020

Over 140 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, April 24 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 25 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, April 23 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 24 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, April 26 4:00pm to 9:00pm

 

Campbell River Spring Home & Wellness Expo: May 1-3, 2020

Over 100 Exhibits! Free Admission! 3 Full Days!

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes

IMPORTANT Exhibitor Files

Floor Plan & Booth Rates Download
Exhibitor Information Download
Rental Items Download
Promotional Opportunities Download
Multimedia Files Large Badge | Small Badge | Banner | Full Page Ad

Show Hours:

Friday, May 1 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 2 9:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 3 10:00am to 4:00pm

Set-Up Times:

Thursday, April 30 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 1 8:30am to 12 Noon

Move Out:

Sunday, May 3 4:00pm to 9:00pm